Welcome to Jason Ralph Fan - your online resource for all things featuring the talented actor Jason Ralph. Him is an American film and stage actor best known for his roles as Peter Pan in Peter and the Starcatcher on Broadway and the lead character Quentin Coldwater in the Syfy television series The Magicians. He was born in McKinney, Texas and studied acting at SUNY Purchase. Online since March 2016, our goal is to bring you all the latest news, images and media regarding Jason and his career. We hope you enjoy your stay, bookmark the site and come back often for all your Jason Ralph needs.
Jason Ralph Upped To Series Regulars in The Final Season of “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel”
Apr 27, 2022

Jason will return for the fifth and final season of ‘The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel’. Hope we get scenes with
Rachel Brosnahan 🙂

DEADLINE: The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel has solidified its cast for the upcoming fifth and final season. Kelly Bishop (Gilmore Girls) will return as a guest star, reprising her role as matchmaker Benedetta, and Alfie Fuller and Jason Ralph, who recurred in Season 4, have been promoted to series regulars for Season 5. Additionally, Peter Friedman (Succession), Chloë Kerwin (Asleep in My Palm), Austin Basis (Supernatural), Josh Grisetti (Nurse Jackie), Michael Cyril Creighton (Only Murders in the Building), Eddie Kaye Thomas (American Dad!) and Lucas Kavner (The Jim Jefferies Show) join in recurring roles.

Fuller will reprise her role as Dinah Rutledge and Ralph returns as Mike Carr.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, from creator and executive producer Amy Sherman-Palladino and executive producer Daniel Palladino, is in production on Season 5 in New York City. All four seasons of the show are available to stream exclusively on Prime Video.

No premiere date for the final season has been announced. Besides Brosnahan, the series stars Tony Shalhoub, Alex Borstein, Marin Hinkle, Michael Zegen, Kevin Pollak and Caroline Aaron.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is the winner of 20 Emmy awards, including Outstanding Comedy series, two PGA Awards, a WGA Award, and a Peabody Award.